Start Reading

The Crucible: The Complete Series

1,034 pages11 hours


The complete six-episode box set of the Crucible series.

She’s been on the run for two years now. Two years of pain and anguish. She’s the greatest weapon the Alliance Star Forces has ever produced. A telekinetic warrior with the power to win wars.

He’s a lieutenant commander, the son of one of the Alliance’s most decorated admirals. He’s never questioned his loyalty for the Alliance.
Until now.

A series of calamitous events throw them together on a quest that will lead right into the heart of the galaxy’s darkest secrets.

The Crucible is a six-part thrilling sci-fi adventure sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Ghost of Mind and Axira.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.