Start Reading

Hugo, Victor: The Complete Novels (Book Center) (The Greatest Writers of All Time)

6,000 pages84 hours


This book contains the complete novels of Victor Hugo in the chronological order of their original publication.

Hans of Iceland
- Bug-Jargal
- The Last Day of a Condemned Man
- The Hunchback of Notre-Dame
- Claude Gueux - Les Misérables
- Toilers of the Sea
- The Man Who Laughs
- Ninety-Three

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.