Resurrect (A Whitney Steel Novel - Book Three)

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Resurrect (A Whitney Steel Novel - Book Three)

Ratings:
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars0/5 ( ratings)
Length: 245 pages3 hours

Description

A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the gripping end." -- Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST SEEN

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter Whitney Steel receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as 'Resurrect'.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past may change her life forever in a race against the clock.

Read More