Start Reading

Mary Shelley: The Complete Novels

Length: 3,057 pages52 hours


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels and stories of Mary Shelley in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Frankenstein
- Valperga
- The Last Man
- The Fortunes of Perkin Warbeck
- Lodore
- Falkner

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.