Start Reading

Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics)

150 pages48 hours


This book contains the complete novels of Jane Austen in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Lady Susan
- Sense and Sensibility
- Pride and Prejudice
- Mansfield Park
- Emma
- Persuasion
- Northanger Abbey
- Juvenilia – Volume I
- Juvenilia – Volume II
- Juvenilia – Volume III

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.