Start Reading
  • Create a List

Tripoli's Target: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller: Justin Hall, #2

Ratings:
Length: 394 pages5 hours

Summary

TRIPOLI'S TARGET is the second book in the wildly popular Justin Hall spy thriller series, hitting the Amazon's Top 10 Best Sellers lists.

Justin Hall and Carrie O'Connor, Canadian Intelligence Service Agents, find themselves in lawless North Africa on the trail of an assassination plot. The target is the US President, and the hit is scheduled to take place during a G-20 summit in Libya's capital, Tripoli. But the source of their information is the deceitful leader of one of the deadliest terrorist groups in the area. Ambushes and questionable loyalties turn an already difficult mission into a dark maze of betrayal and misdirection.

Forced to return to Tripoli, Justin and Carrie dig up new intelligence pointing to a powerful Saudi prince bankrolling the assassination plan. What's worse, Justin and Carrie realize something crucial is very, very wrong with their plan. The summit is only forty-eight hours away and they still have to stop the Saudi prince, dismantle the assassination plot, and save the life of Tripoli's target.

TRIPOLI'S TARGET promises to take the reader through a great story as an international bestseller. Fans of David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Daniel Silva will love this high-octane spy thriller.

The bonus content includes a sample of FOG OF WAR, the third book in the series, which made Amazon's Top 10 Best Sellers Lists.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.