Start Reading

Iris: Planted Flowers Series, #2

110 pages1 hour


Isolation. Confusion. Hope.

Iris lives a life of efficiency. Everything about her shows her as controlled and orderly while only the handsome neighbor’s dog brings a smile to her face. She loves Brutus and will talk to Callum if it means she can spend time with Brutus.

Iris receives an anonymous gift one evening at work. Brutus reacts to the gift and she discovers a crude piece of art in it. Callum finds it is created with a blood-based paint and she becomes part of a murder investigation. Reluctantly she accepts help from her neighbor.

Can Callum and Brutus protect her?

Distrustful and lonely, Iris seeks to hear God’s voice in a small group of women. Will she be able to trust again? Can they find the murderer before he comes after her? Can she find hope and lasting love?

Iris, Message from God, is the second book in the Christian Cozy Mystery series, Planted Flowers. Each of the women find a deeper relationship with God and hope to build a network of support in the group. The trials and dangers they experience bring them closer to each other and to God, opening them up to the men in their lives.

Join Iris to find her message of hope. Buy now.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.