Start Reading

Healing from Divorce: 28 Days of Prayer

72 pages1 hour


The sixth book in the 28 Days of Prayer series, Healing from Divorce offers meditations that will lead you on a journey of healing. Whether you anticipate divorce, are in the midst of the process, or are living life after divorce, each meditation suggests a Bible reading and quotes a Bible verse. Each also includes a story, along with a question or exercise for reflection.

Weekly Themes:

Broken Dreams, Broken Hearts (mourning the loss) The Buck Starts Here (taking responsibility) The Road to Freedom (forgiving self and others) God's New Thing (looking into the future)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.