Start Reading

Journey of Shadows (The Palâdnith Chronicles Book 1)

297 pages4 hours


Thirty years after the mysterious disappearance of their mother, cataclysmic events force Seth, Eni and Val Falkyn to abandon their old lives and identities, and embark on three epic journeys. An assassin hunts Seth, Eni is accused of murder and sentenced to hang, and Val's master sends him on a perilous quest that is meant to claim his life.
As each brother sets out on his journey, he must face his personal demons and fears. Help comes from unlikely sources but,in the end, it is Seth, Eni and Val's own strength, determination and courage that will decide their fates.
Journey of Shadows (Book One of the Palâdnith Chronicles) is part one in a high fantasy trilogy. The complete series is now available on Amazon(Kindle and paperback editions):
The Citadel of Lies (Book Two of the Palâdnith Chronicles)
The Well of Secrets (Book Three of the Palâdnith Chronicles)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.