Start Reading

Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection: Peace Valley Amish Series, #4

317 pages4 hours


Denial. Redemption. Love.

Guaranteed 24 hrs only! Enjoy the Peace Valley Amish Series in one Great Collection!

Book 1 - Amish Truth Be Told

Can the light of God's truth transform their community, and their husbands' hearts? Or are some secrets too painful to reveal?

Book 2 - Amish Heart and Soul

A lifetime of habit is hard to break, and for one, denying the truth will put not only his marriage, but his life, at risk. What is the price of redemption? Can there truly be peace in Peace Valley?

Book 3 - Amish Love Saves All

Can the residents of Peace Valley, working together, truly move past antiquated views in order to save themselves?

Find out in the Amish Peace Valley 3-Book Collection by Rachel Stoltzfus. The Peace Valley Amish series is a thought provoking Christian collection certain to bring you joy.

If you love well written Amish fiction that will keep you turning pages to know what happens next, start reading the Peace Valley Amish 3-Book Boxed Set now!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.