Start Reading

Louise Penny's Inspector Gamache: Series Reading Order with Summaries and Checklist -2019

16 pages11 minutes


Louise Penny's Inspector Gamache Best Reading Order With Summaries and Checklist for your Reader - Updated in 2019
This is the must-have reader’s guide for all Louise Penny Inspector Gamache fans.
Includes a section with books in publication order including short summaries and a checklist with special additional material every Louise Penny fan will love.

Updated 2017

Complete and accurate

Includes list to be used as a E Reader checklist. Use your Reader highlighting feature to mark off the stories you’ve completed

A great reference for all Louise Penny fans.

Books and stories listed by publication date by series

COPYRIGHT COMPLIANCE: No portions of the books mentioned have been reproduced here other than book and story titles and short summaries, which is in compliance with the United States Copyright Office circular 34.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.