Start Reading

The Complete Leatherstocking Tales

150 pages52 hours


The Leatherstocking Tales, written by the American writer James Fenimore Cooper, is a classic series of five historical novels featuring the hero Natty Bumppo. This collection includes the following:

The Deerslayer
The Last of the Mohicans
The Pathfinder
The Pioneers
The Prairie

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.