Start Reading

Origins Of The Magdon: The Journey Ahead: The Magdon Series

60 pages43 minutes


The final entry in the Origins Of The Magdon series.

Every story that is told, must end.

Archy must finally face the end of his journey. A life of chasing shadows and monsters will become his final test. His search brings him to the former mining town of Kimberley, South Africa. In a disused mine Archy will bring to an end his life of adventure, but at what cost? 
The journey ahead is one that has cost him so much over the years.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.