Start Reading

Fracture (Midnight Ice Book Three)

Ratings:
317 pages4 hours

Summary

When you fall for the devil, you're bound to get burned.

Pandora Scott's world has blown up once again, but this time she's learned her lesson--saving the world isn't a job she can do solo. She needs friends. But when her strongest ally also happens to be the boy who shattered her heart, it's not as easy as it sounds. Especially since the person she has to destroy might just be the love of her life.

With her fate hanging in the balance, Pandora's got to make a choice. Forgive? Forget? Fight? Or falter? But everything changes when she realizes that the people she thought were heroes might be villains, and the good guys aren't always as trustworthy as they seem...

Fracture is the third book in Midnight Ice, a romantic, action-packed series from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that twists vampire lore and ancient Greek mythology into an intense paranormal adventure. This modern retelling of the Pandora myth set in a world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, and more, is perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!

Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh

"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter

"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy

"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" - The Thought Spot

"This series has been the highlight of my year." - Lilly's Book World

"Holy crap that was awesome!!" - Loves Great Reads

"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." - Nancy Allen

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.