Start Reading

A Dark Faerie Tale Collection Books 1-8

1,862 pages42 hours


This collection contains books 1-8 of A Dark Faerie Tale Series.

Magic and Malice abound in the Land of Faerie.

Shade is thrown into the treacherous Land of Faerie when she meets a mysterious Teleen warrior made of fire and electricity. Sent on a journey to obtain a rare magic only she can wield, she must race against time to save her new friends from the wrath of the Unseelie armies.

Dare to enter Faerie where things are never as they seem.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.