Start Reading

Me, You and Tiramisu

Ratings:
384 pages5 hours

Summary

The love story of the year!

Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

It all started with a table for two…

Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn’t be better – she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she’s found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will.

But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them. Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it?

What readers are saying about Me, You and Tiramisu:

‘Lives up to the standards of Sophie Kinsella, Abby Clements and Carole MatthewsBeing Unique Books

‘A wonderful debut: engaging, emotional and entertaining’ I am, Indeed

‘A lovely surprise of a read’ Books and Me

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.