Start Reading

Time After Time

Ratings:
191 pages5 hours

Summary

‘A very clever idea! if you’re thinking what if about reading this, then think no more, pick this up now!’

Have you ever wondered ‘what if?’

When Hayley Cooper goes to sleep wishing for a different life, then wakes up in bed with her first boyfriend, she can’t believe her eyes. She hasn’t seen Chris in over twenty years – but now she’s married to him. And Hayley is in for a few more romantic surprises . . .

Over a single weekend, Hayley lives her life time and time again, and as each of her former loves resurface, Hayley starts to realise that there’s some truth in the saying ‘be careful what you wish for.’ Yes, the past two years with her husband Rick have been tough, but is the grass always greener?

Time After Time is a fresh, funny novel, which explores the romantic paths that could have been and the ones who (almost) got away. . . Perfect for fans of Laura Barnett and Dani Atkins.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.