Start Reading

The California Dreaming Series (Books 1 - 4)

942 pages15 hours


Four lives entwined in secrets…

Four boys in the wrong place, at the wrong time. 

When Ben, Luke, Kyle & Stephen become witnesses to a crime in a darkened alley, they set off a chain of events that changes their lives in ways they never imagined. 

For each, a battle between the forces of good and evil awaits… 

Will it leave a devastating effect, or could it be the start of new beginnings.

How will it end?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.