Start Reading

Love's Whisper: Ravencross Romance Suspense: Book 3

306 pages4 hours


Can the right man really be from the wrong side of town?

Smart, independent professional women want to know...
...and in the ground-breaking Ravencross series you find out when these fabulous women meet equally high-flying, gorgeous available men to share their lives.

You'll soon fall in love too...with this extraordinary Smart Romance series, and the delightful, impressive, witty characters who will have you going from page to page with a little laugh, and a lot of heat.

Each Ravencross book is a contemporary romance suspense story with two hot, steamy parallel love stories playing out in real life, and on screen, and a twisted love struck outsider going online to disrupt everyone's lives.

In Book 3, Love's Whisper....

Backstage: Two nerdy but determined writers on Forever, Sydney Calloway and Canso Merchant make one of those 'what happens in Vegas' trips that sets in motion a fast-moving plot they would not have crafted.

Onscreen: Lunen Wintermere, the college junior from the city's richest family comes home for the summer, and sees... a tall, gorgeous, self-assured stranger walking around her parents' estate as if he owns the place.

Nik Clark is poor boy with mogul dreams operating, literally in her backyard. For the first time ever, Lunen may have found an attraction stronger than the printed word. But does she care enough to take a chance with this impossible man?
Can a wealthy, educated, girl from high up in Lake Heights really find common ground with a townie with a superiority complex?

Online: A brilliant programmer sets her sights on Canso and threatens to bring down the world's most popular entertainment franchise right out from under everyone's online gaze.

In the Ravencross series, thriving women meet their match when a hot male attraction crosses their paths. The sparks fly and the air heats up quickly, and that's just the beginning...

This novel is absolutely romance with a unique and exciting setting. The Ravencross series involves dazzling women and desirable men from the cast, crew and fans of a popular daytime drama who become dangerously, and obsessively involved with one another through the show and an A.I. enhanced online game based on the characters.

From the hot, tense Hollywood set of the blockbuster series Forever, out to the steamy Las Vegas desert or online where everyone can live and love in the social media video game EverLife... Real life humans, on screen characters, digital avatars - romance and thrills are happening in three heart-pounding dimensions through one non-stop page-flipping unified story.

This extraordinary format is packed with stories - two hot, steamy romances and a suspense thrill - in one full 70,000+ words contemporary novel with HEA, no cliffhanger and a preview of the next story. Each book can be read independently. And your favorite couples have cameos in the other books.

The Ravencross Series by Em Avalon:

Ravencross is a Smart Romance suspense series about the tension of secret desire, the enchantment of instant love, and the enduring power of our mediums of entertainment...

Book 1: Love's Embrace: Seneca and Anton
Book 2: Love's Triumph: Brielle and Mak
Book 3: Love's Whisper: Lunen and Nik
Book 4: Love's Wonder: Krisa and Gideon
Book 5: Love's Victory: Shay and Dane
Book 6: Love's Delight: Kalla and Marcus

Thank you for checking out my exciting new series!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.