Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

The Prince of Korin: The Kingdom of Korin, #1

The Prince of Korin: The Kingdom of Korin, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: 210 pages2 hours

Description

Prince Endomer of Korin is not a hero. Nor does he want to be one.
He spends his days in the royal library, poring over old manuscripts, studying archaic languages and playing chess. He's never been like Krollis, his fearless twin brother, who is an expert swordsman and hunts wild beasts in the forests.
When an army of vizzens, the fearsome old enemy of Korin, attacks from the east and Krollis disappears, Endomer is left in charge of the country. He struggles to find a way to save his people while his soldiers are dying and his citizens are forced to flee. As he fights to gain the respect of the palace court, he discovers a threat coming from within the palace walls. There is no one he can trust.
He isn't only fighting for his country – he's fighting for his life.
Fans of John Flanagan and Brandon Mull will enjoy this story of political intrigue and betrayal.

This is book 1 of 2.

Read More
The Prince of Korin: The Kingdom of Korin, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

The Prince of Korin: The Kingdom of Korin, #1

Length: 210 pages2 hours

Description

Prince Endomer of Korin is not a hero. Nor does he want to be one.
He spends his days in the royal library, poring over old manuscripts, studying archaic languages and playing chess. He's never been like Krollis, his fearless twin brother, who is an expert swordsman and hunts wild beasts in the forests.
When an army of vizzens, the fearsome old enemy of Korin, attacks from the east and Krollis disappears, Endomer is left in charge of the country. He struggles to find a way to save his people while his soldiers are dying and his citizens are forced to flee. As he fights to gain the respect of the palace court, he discovers a threat coming from within the palace walls. There is no one he can trust.
He isn't only fighting for his country – he's fighting for his life.
Fans of John Flanagan and Brandon Mull will enjoy this story of political intrigue and betrayal.

This is book 1 of 2.

Read More