Start Reading

Lucy Maud Montgomery: The Complete Christmas Stories

Length: 130 pages2 hours


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find all the Christmas stories written by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

- The Red Room
- A Christmas Mistake
- A Christmas Inspiration
- The Josephs' Christmas
- Aunt Cyrilla's Christmas Basket
- The Osbornes' Christmas
- Bertie's New Year
- Ida's New Year Cake
- The Christmas Surprise at Enderly Road
- Clorinda's Gifts
- The Falsoms' Christmas Dinner
- The Unforgotten One
- Christmas at Red Butte
- Uncle Richard's New Year's Dinner

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.