The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars0/5 ( ratings)
Length: 303 pages5 hours


The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

* Contents:
Adventure I.Silver Blaze
Adventure II.The Yellow Face
Adventure III.The Stock-Broker's Clerk
Adventure IV.The "Gloria Scott"
Adventure V.The Musgrave Ritual
Adventure VI.The Reigate Puzzle
Adventure VII.The Crooked Man
Adventure VIII. The Resident Patient
Adventure IX.The Greek Interpreter
Adventure X.The Naval Treaty
Adventure XI.The Final Problem

Read More