Start Reading

Chronicles of Athena Lee, Collection #3

479 pages8 hours


Read the Third Trilogy in the Athena Lee Series! 

Comprised of Books 7, 8, 9 This set Includes a Bonus Book.

Join Athena and Wilson as they discover a hidden secret on Mars Colony, battle the Cabal, and witness the beginning of the Third Interstellar War. 

Bonus! The Lost Pilot tells the story of Sam a genetically enhanced soldier and pilot. In the distant past he witnessed the birth of a unified Earth and was a part of its deepest secret.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.