Start Reading

Luck Be Delanie

Ratings:
194 pages2 hours

Summary

He’s lured her to paradise…and she’s about to discover the price.

Long ago, Delanie made one gigantic mistake. Or committed one small felony, depending on how you look at it.

Stealing a coin from a sexy stranger was just a prank to help a sorority sister get revenge. The sleeping with him part was totally unplanned. Yet she holds the memory of that one intense, passionate connection close to her heart—like the coin she still wears around her neck.

Six years later, she’s invited to a beautiful resort in the San Juan Islands to not only accept a donation for an abused women’s shelter, but to consider a job opportunity as well.

Instead, she finds herself face-to-face with her past.

Grant has always suspected Delanie stole his rare, lucky coin. He just never knew why—or why she disappeared the morning after their hot night together.

After spending years looking for her, he’s lured her right where he wants her. He’ll have his answers, come hell or high water.

And, if things go his way, he’ll have Delanie, too.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author, Shelli Stevens writes a sexy tale of second chances in Luck Be Delanie Book 2 of her bestselling Chances Are series. This one will warm your heart and ignite the flames of desire!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Samhain (2017) Shelli Stevens

Chances Are series by Shelli Stevens
1. Anybody But Justin
2. Luck Be Delanie
3. Protecting Phoebe

Readers are Saying…
"...very cute and heartwarming love story with some fun sexy scenes..." ~Michelle the Romance Witch
"Loved this book! This book kept me smiling the whole time I was reading it!" ~Kristi Simonsen

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Sami Lee, and Lauren Blakely

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.