Start Reading

Beyond the flesh

Length: series


“Heart of Flesh”, Andrea (Bad Boy Romance)
The incredible story of Andrea, and his journey from being just a regular guy to an internationally renowned model. Among loves, irrepressible passions, new and rediscovered friendships, Andrea leaves Italy for amazing cities like New York, Los Angeles, London, Hong Kong, and Tokyo. There he discovers their transgressive nightlife.
The "Beyond the Flesh" saga will transport you into the world of high fashion, luxury hotels, and stunning villas. All in the company of regular guys like Andrea, the ambiguous, larger than life Count Dorian Dal Borgo, gorgeous, sensual women like Nicolle, and teenage girls who follow their dreams, like Susanna. Go "beyond the flesh" and feel your heart start to beat. And this is only the beginning.

Andrea, Part 1
Andrea lives in Milan and studies medicine at university, hoping to become a doctor like his mother and father, both graduates and seen by everyone as model parents. Everybody coddles his younger sister, Barbara, while for him the world has lost all its attraction. He often goes to a transgressive club, Synthetic Hole, in search of emotions strong enough to calm his troubled soul.
His best friend Giorgio also pretends to be happy. In truth, he feels repressed, concealing his double life with a girlfriend just for show.
Andrea feels numb and doesn’t know how to lift himself out of it. Then, on a Sunday like any other, his parents and Barbara go up to the mountains for the weekend and he’s having fun with Giorgio. When this umpteenth afternoon of alcohol and drugs comes to an end, Andrea gets a phone call from the hospital in the mountains.
His parents are dead and his sister is in a critical condition.
Andrea sets off and deals with the tragedy as best he can, steadily changing everything about himself. He tries to become a better person, and meeting his childhood friend Susanna, who he hasn’t seen for many years, leads him to love for the first time.

“Heart of flesh BOX” is already available as a single edition ebook and paperback consisting of “Andrea parts 1+2+3”.
Heart of Flesh - BOX - Beyond the Flesh Saga - Book 1
Heart of Flesh - Andrea part 1 (Free)
Heart of Flesh - Andrea part 2
Heart of Flesh - Andrea part 3

Heart of Iron - BOX - Beyond the Flesh Saga - Book 1 (soon)
Heart of Iron - Andrea part 4
Heart of Iron - Andrea
part 5 (soon)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.