Start Reading

Reading List Order of Faith Martin Hillary Greene Series: [Design Edition] The complete Hillary Greene Reading Order and details of all 17 books (updated 2018)

19 pages


A book guide dedicated to all Faith Martin books fans, with details of the complete Hillary Greene Series books.

From the first novel A Narrow Escape  to the last book, A Narrow Trajectory, you get a complete list of every Faith Martin book published with the adventures of the Detective Inspector Hillary Greene.

In this eBook you get not only the correct and complete reading order of Hillary Green adventures, but also the details: date, titles, covers and summaries, all this in a amazing design created specifically for your mobile devices.

Complete, accurate and updated to 2018, this is the essential book guide for all the Faith Martin fans of Hillary Greene Series books books.

This is a [Design Edition] , this ebook is also available in a regular ebook version.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.