Start Reading

The Friessens Books 9: 11

551 pages8 hours


Author Lorhainne Eckhart returns with a brand new generation of Friessens. An engrossing big family romance series about family, commitment, hope and making a relationship work. This boxed set collection includes Books 9 - 11, In the Moment, In the Family, In the Silence

IN THE MOMENT: What happens when you meet a man you can’t take home to meet your parents?
IN THE FAMILY: Those we love always come home.
IN THE SILENCE: In the silence love hears everything.

Did you miss the other books in this big family romance series? Now spanning three series start at the beginning with The Forgotten Child, over 500,000 copies sold worldwide and translated into French, German, coming soon to Spanish, Portuguese and Chinese.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.