Start Reading

Novel Collection

2,322 pages38 hours


H.G. Wells was a writer of science-fiction works—including The Time Machine and War of the Worlds—who had a great influence on our vision of the future. This collection includes 15 classic novels by H.G. Wells:

A Dream of Armageddon
A Modern Utopia
The Owner of the Voice
In the Days of the Comet
In The Fourth Year
Men Like Gods
The First Men in the Moon
The Invisible Man
The Island of Dr. Moreau
The Man Who Could Work Miracles
The Sea-Raiders
The Stolen Body
The Time Machine
The War of the Worlds
When the Sleeper Wakes

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.