Start Reading

The Troll Garden and Selected Stories

301 pages5 hours


The Troll Garden is a collection of short stories by Willa Cather, published in 1905.

This collection contains the following seven stories:

"Flavia and Her Artists"
"The Sculptor's Funeral"
"A Death in the Desert"
"The Garden Lodge"
"The Marriage of Phaedra"
"A Wagner Matinee"
"Paul's Case"

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.