Start Reading

The Awakening Series Boxed Set Books 1 - 3: The Awakening

Length: 649 pages9 hours


The Awakening Series Boxed Set Books 1-3

Every mythical creature you've ever heard of is real, the product of genetic engineering by an ancient race.

An ancient race that put themselves into stasis in the antediluvian past, leaving their engineered and hybrid "Mutt" offspring to their doom.

They never expected them to survive.

Now those ancient beings are awakening, and they intend to enslave the remaining Mutts and humans.

But the Mutts won't go down without a fight – they're coming out of the supernatural closet and enlisting human aid – and they intend to win!

* * * * *

This 3-volume set contains:


Orphaned Marti just wanted a peaceful family holiday with her grandmother for a change – not to discover her father was actually alive, but missing, in a supernatural war. A war that includes shapeshifters, witches, dragons and more.

Warning: Contains a snarky heroine who isn't afraid to drop a few F-bombs – not for the easily offended.


One-eyed, one-handed Phoebe has lived a fairly uneventful life; at 21, she's never even been kissed.

Then she receives an ancient legacy that thrusts her straight into a dangerous world containing giants, werewolves, more magic than you could shake a wand at … and her first kiss … with an android!

Warning: Contains some darker imagery and themes – not for the faint of heart.


Allison has been keeping many dark secrets, for many lonely years. An altercation with her boss and the arrival of a mysterious stranger lead to revelations far beyond anything she could have imagined – and puts all those she loves most in grave danger.

Warning: This volume explores some dark familial themes and is not for the faint of heart.

NOTE: For the best experience, these books should be read in order. The themes and heroines mature with each book.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.