Start Reading

Not-Quite Human



Al, his sister Betty, and a group of others who are drawn together by forces beyond their control, come to the realization they simply don't belong on Earth. Learning their heritage lies among the stars, they search for a home which isn't any more welcoming than their home planet. Follow their adventures as they flee from one world, only to face similar situations across the cosmos.

This Box Set contains the entire box set, and is being offered now, at a discount, with the understanding you can upgrade it when the final book is released, gaining instant access to the final book in the series.

Contains the entire Not-Quite Human series, including:
 1) The Cuckoo's Progeny
 2) Lost With Nothing to Lose
 3) Building a New Legacy

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.