Start Reading

Sword of Fire: Through the Ashes, #1

219 pages2 hours


"An unforgettable tale brimming with suspense, action and dragons."- Through the Ashes will thrill fans of The Gender Game, Divergent & The Hunger Games.  


Defenseless. Alone. Betrayed.  


Bells is a poor fae who works on a farm outside the protections of the dragon city. When her family is attacked by trolls, she goes to the one person she knows can help her. But will he? 


Peace. Death. Enough.  


The dragons brought peace to the city and the surrounding area when they rose. Jaekob believes there is no reason for further dragon involvement. They've' lost enough lives to this cause. They've done their fair share and owe the world nothing more. But when the dark elves infect his city with a virus unlike anything he's ever seen, he knows they need a solution. Now.  

The sword of peace. Myth? Reality?  

They're about to find out. 

Reading Order:

Book 1: Sword of Fire

Book 2: Embers of Darkness

Book 3: Blaze of Magic

Book 4: Spark of War (prequel)

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.