Start Reading

John Keats Complete Works – World’s Best Collection: 50+ Works - All Poems, Poetry, Posthumous Works, Letters & Rarities Plus Biography and Bonuses

1,446 pages


John Keats Complete Works World's Best Collection

This is the world’s best Jonh Keats collection, including the most complete set of Keats’ works available plus many free bonus materials.

Jonh Keats

John Keats, who tragically died from tuberculosis at age 25, was an English Romantic poet. Together with Lord Byron and Percy Bysshe Shelley, he was one of the main and most influential figures of the second generation of Romantic poets.

After his death, his reputation grew and by the end of the 19th century, he had become one of the most beloved of all English poets, and today his poems and letters are some of the most popular and most analyzed in English literature.

The poetry of Keats is characterized by sensual imagery, typical of romantic poets, accentuating extreme emotion through the emphasis of natural imagery

The ‘Must-Have’ Complete Collection

In this irresistible collection you get a full set of Keats work with more than 50 works - All his poems, All poetry, All posthumous works, and 2 full length biographies. Plus Free Bonus material.

Works Included:

Poems Up To 1817 Including:

O Solitude! If I Must With The Dwell


Sleep And Poetry

Poems Published In 1820 (With Annotated Notes) Including:


Isabella Or The Pot Of Basil

Eve Of St. Agnes

Ode To A Nightingale

Robin Hood


Poems Published Posthumously, Including:

Bright Star, Would I Were As Steadfast As Thou Art

Ode To Indolence

The Fall Of Hyperion – A Dream

All Keats’ Sonnets

Endymion - Keats’ romantic epic

Full Collection Of Keats’ Letters To Friends And Family

Your Free Special Bonuses

Adonais - A poem written by Percy Bysshe Shelley, written about and dedicated to John Keats. The section includes complete annotations and notes, as well as memoirs of both Shelley and Keats.

Life Of Keats – Comprehensive biography written by William Michael Rossetti.

Keats – Biography written by Sidney Colvin, the editor of the collection of Keats’ letters.

Historical Context and Literary Context Notes - Detailed explanations of the Regency Era and Romanticism, written specially for this collection.

Get This Collection Right Now

This is the best Keats collection you can get, so get it now and start enjoying and being inspired by his words like never before!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.