Start Reading

The Complete Palliser Series

6,013 pages95 hours


Chios Classics brings literature's greatest works back to life for new generations.  All our books contain a linked table of contents.

The Palliser novels were written by the great English author Anthony Trollope.The stories center around the politics in and near the British Parliament.The collection includes the following novels:

Can You Forgive Her?

Phineas Finn

Eustace Diamonds

Phineas Redux

The Prime Minister

The Duke’s Children

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.