Protecting Diana Series

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Protecting Diana Series

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars0/5 ( ratings)
Length: series


Protecting Diana is a 5-book mini-series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms.

Rescued from the mob.

Saved from a human trafficker.

Ethan Stark has flown across the world to keep the love of his life safe. But when a figure from his past blindsides him after years of dormant torture, Ethan is sent on a journey he never thought he'd find himself experiencing. And once again, he has to save Diana Logan.

Only this time, he has to go where no other man has ever gone before. He has to dive into her mind. Can he save her from her own nightmares? From the questions and the doubts that plague her?

Or will the fears she is experiencing win out and tear them apart for good?

Protecting Diana Series:

Her Bodyguard

Her Defender

Her Champion

Her Protector

Her Forever


Read More