Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

Video Nasties

Video Nasties

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: 377 pages4 hours

Description

16 horror tales in the tradition of Stephen King, Clive Barker, and The Twilight Zone!Video Nasties - A young film enthusiast inadvertently releases horror director Nicolo Funelli and his "video nasties" from VHS imprisonment after discovering a box of old video tapes outside an abandoned warehouse.Cuttings - A used delivery van causes Katie and Gavin's lives to take an unimaginable wrong turn into very dark territory.How to Kill a Celebrity - New hire Annie Watkins's pre-emptive obituaries at Live @ 5 New Orleans News seem to be killing off famous people.Mental - A teen orphan with a unique ability is held captive in a secret government lab, forced to submit to their whims. He Is Risen - Vacationers become a grotesque part of the Easter festivities in a small English town.These are just a handful of the 16 dark tales that await you in Video Nasties. Tune in, sit back, and turn up the terror. But don't touch that dial… it just might kill you.

Read More
Video Nasties

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Video Nasties

Length: 377 pages4 hours

Description

16 horror tales in the tradition of Stephen King, Clive Barker, and The Twilight Zone!Video Nasties - A young film enthusiast inadvertently releases horror director Nicolo Funelli and his "video nasties" from VHS imprisonment after discovering a box of old video tapes outside an abandoned warehouse.Cuttings - A used delivery van causes Katie and Gavin's lives to take an unimaginable wrong turn into very dark territory.How to Kill a Celebrity - New hire Annie Watkins's pre-emptive obituaries at Live @ 5 New Orleans News seem to be killing off famous people.Mental - A teen orphan with a unique ability is held captive in a secret government lab, forced to submit to their whims. He Is Risen - Vacationers become a grotesque part of the Easter festivities in a small English town.These are just a handful of the 16 dark tales that await you in Video Nasties. Tune in, sit back, and turn up the terror. But don't touch that dial… it just might kill you.

Read More