Start Reading

Kerrigan Chronicles



USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!

What happens when you let go of the past?

Determined to find out who's behind the mysterious shadow organization, Rae and Gabriel embark upon a secret mission that doesn't go as planned. Stripped of their powers and trapped in a prison beneath the ground, they find themselves face to face with the last person in the world they expected to see. A person with a story that strikes a little too close to home.

Old friends surface, as new enemies start to appear. When a string of public attacks leave the gang open to the risk of exposure, James is forced to reveal his secret. Agents are called in from all corners of the globe, and the friends find help in the most unexpected of places.

A battle is coming, but where do you draw the line? Is it possible to protect a secret so big, or are the stakes finally too high?

What happens when you let go of the past?

Maybe, just maybe, you get a shot at a future…

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future



Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.