Start Reading

This Is What I Want/Indecent Experiment/Everything Chang

230 pages3 hours


New York Times bestseller Megan Hart's smouldering erotic short stories are brought together for the first time in two scorching collections.

In Volume 1, begin a slow burn when

– reality and fantasy clash for a sex blogger who's obsessed with a mysterious online lover.

– a broke intern discovers what she'd do for a thousand dollars.

– an impulsive encounter between a playboy and his best friend's wife suddenly includes his best friend, too.

– a cancelled flight strands two former colleagues for the night with nothing to do – but each other.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.