Dream Oracle Series: Sigma Omega

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Dream Oracle Series: Sigma Omega

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars0/5 ( ratings)
Length: 598 pages10 hours


In a distant future, a Great Galactic War has left much of the galaxy without many of the Mayan gods’ interventions or guidance. Some greedy power-hungry humans named war lords have taken to wicked actions. Several planets have already fallen to the conquest and tyrannical rule of the war lords. Thousands of men, women, and children are dead after numerous failed experiments to create the war lords’ ultimate weapon. A lone teenager has survived the experiments. She is code named Sigma Omega. But, before the war lords can use her as a weapon to conquer planets, Sigma Omega escapes. The teenage weapon’s escape takes her on a journey of discovery of faith, hope, and love. Sigma Omega discovers other teenage weapons like herself. The four Sigmas learn that together they can destroy the galaxy. The ultimate weapons of the galaxy will be tested whether to love and protect humans or destroy all of them because of the atrocities they can do.

Read More