Start Reading

Classics on Stage

93 pages1 hour


Classics on Stage is a collection of ten plays adapted from popular and cherished works of children's literature. This is a unique collection of scripts that will entertain and educate readers. The plays are written with a sense of fun, which will engage and delight children of all ages. The plays in the collection are: 

The Wizard of Oz 

Alice in Wonderland 

How the Leopard Got His Spots 

How the Elephant Got His Trunk 

The Happy Prince 

The Selfish Giant

The Canterville Ghost.

Peter Pan 


Around the World in Eighty Days

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.