Start Reading

The Greatest Murder Mysteries of Mary Roberts Rinehart - 25 Titles in One Edition: The Circular Staircase, The Bat, Tish Carberry Series, The Breaking Point, Long Live the King, Sight Unseen, The Amazing Interlude, K, with Autobiography

4,208 pages66 hours


Musaicum Books presents to you a carefully created collection of Mary Roberts Rinehart's thriller novels and crime stories. This ebook has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.  
Miss Cornelia Van Gorder Series:
The Circular Staircase
The Bat
Tish Carberry Series:
The Amazing Adventures of Letitia Carberry
Three Pirates of Penzance
That Awful Night
Tish: The Chronicle of Her Escapades and Excursions
Mind over Motor
Like a Wolf on the Fold
The Simple Lifers
Tish's Spy
My Country Tish of Thee—
More Tish
The Cave on Thundercloud
Tish Does Her Bit
The Man in Lower Ten
The Window at the White Cat
The Case of Jennie Brice
The After House
Long Live the King!
The Amazing Interlude
The Breaking Point
Short Stories:
Locked Doors
Sight Unseen
The Confession
The Valley of Oblivion
Kings, Queens, and Pawns – Autobiography 

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.