Start Reading

The Greatest Works of Emma Orczy: The Scarlet Pimpernel Series, Beau Brocade, The Heart of a Woman, The Bronze Eagle, The Old Man in the Corner, Lady Molly of Scotland Yard…

12,482 pages200 hours


Musaicum Books presents to you a carefully created collection of Emma Orczy's adventure novels, thrillers and detective stories. This ebook has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.  
The Scarlet Pimpernel Series:
The Laughing Cavalier
The First Sir Percy
The Scarlet Pimpernel
Sir Percy Leads the Band
The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel
I Will Repay
The Elusive Pimpernel
Lord Tony's Wife
The Way of the Scarlet Pimpernel
Mam'zelle Guillotine
Sir Percy Hits Back
Adventures of the Scarlet Pimpernel
The Triumph of the Scarlet Pimpernel
A Child of the Revolution
In the Rue Monge
Pimpernel and Rosemary
The Scarlet Pimpernel Looks at the World
Other Novels:
The Emperor's Candlesticks
The Tangled Skein (In Mary's Reign)
Beau Brocade
The Nest of the Sparrowhawk
Petticoat Rule (Petticoat Government)
The Heart of a Woman (A True Woman)
Unto Caesar
A Bride of the Plains
The Bronze Eagle
His Majesty's Well-Beloved
The Honourable Jim
The Celestial City


Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.