Start Reading

The Billionaire's Brother: The Broke Billionaires Club, #2

Ratings:
71 pages53 minutes

Summary

Sparks fly when Trevor Donovan meets the woman who can help him run his brother's empire. Will these two be able to resist a forbidden office romance, or will they choose love over money?

Trevor Donovan has always felt inferior to his billionaire brother, Trey. When his brother leaves him in charge, Trevor gets the opportunity to prove his worth. Will he be able to fill his brother's expensive shoes?

Millie Parks is Trey's executive assistant and right-hand woman. She is sleek, smart, and confident. She can help Trevor succeed at running Donovan Enterprises, if he will let her.

Trevor can't help being attracted to Millie. She is everything he has ever wanted in a woman, and he can't deny his growing feelings for her, even though he is now her boss.

A forbidden workplace romance would risk everything they have both worked so hard to earn. Will they follow the rules or take a chance on love?

Find out now in The Billionaire's Brother.

This contemporary romance novella can be read as a standalone or as the second book in The Broke Billionaires Club Series. 

Fans of Lucy Kevin, Addison Cole, and Susan Mallery are sure to love living the high life with Trevor Donovan in this sweet with heat billionaire romance. Meet him now.

Available books in The Broke Billionaires Club:

The Broke Billionaire The Billionaire's Brother The Billionairess The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Wedding Blues The Royally Broke Billionaire: Royal Baby Scandal

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.