Start Reading

Peace Valley Amish Series



To be a good wife, she needs him to be a good husband.

Get all 3-Books in ONE GREAT COLLECTION!

Abram doesn't want to scare his wife. He never meant to hurt her. Hannah wants to be a good wife, but to do that, she needs Abram to be a good husband. Sometimes, love is not enough. It will take grit, God, and a community coming together to give husband and wife to the tools to save their family, their marriage and themselves.

Book 1: Amish Love Be Kind - Pushed too far, an Amish woman must stand up for herself to save her marriage.

Book 2: Amish Love Be Patient - Abram broke his promise. Can she trust him again?

Book 3: Amish Love Be True - He's beaten the monster. For now.

Will Hannah and Abram be able to build a happy future together? Find out in Amish Peace Valley, Books 4-7, now in one beautiful collection.

Amish Peace Valley is an uplifting Christian series about the saving grace of faith, community, and love.

If you love a book about a husband overcoming his failings and finding the strength to love his wife truly, start reading Amish Love be True today!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.