Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Violet's Story: (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)
Violet's Story: (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)
Violet's Story: (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)
Ebook1,018 pages15 hours

Violet's Story: (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars



Read preview

About this ebook

She's fae. He's human. He should never have followed her into the magic realm… Binge-read the complete series now!

Seventeen-year-old Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until the cute human guy whose life she just saved follows her into the fae world.
Now she's broken faerie law, risking her future at the Guild of Guardians. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he's discovered.
If only someone wasn't intent on hunting him down.
Vi and Nate are pulled into the darker side of the fae world, where deadly magic and long-forgotten secrets exist.
Vi might be one of the best, but can she get them out alive?
The world is at stake in this bestselling YA fantasy series filled with dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy today to be swept away into this enchanting world! 

**Together, these three books have 4900+ 5-star Goodreads ratings!**


Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:

The Faerie Guardian (2014 Readers' Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER in YA Fantasy)

The Faerie Prince

The Faerie War




Violet's Story

1. The Faerie Guardian

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

Calla's Story

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge

6. A Faerie's Curse

Emerson's Story

7. Glass Faerie

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie

PublisherRachel Morgan
Release dateMar 31, 2015
Violet's Story: (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)
Read preview

Read more from Rachel Morgan

Related to Violet's Story

Titles in the series (14)

View More

Related ebooks