Start Reading

The Detachment The Awareness Stage

131 pages1 hour


The current book named: “Detachment – the Awareness Stage” is the third part in the “Awareness Stage” cycle. The volume is structured as a step-by-step approach in order to facilitate the comprehension of the entire awareness process required in humanity’s next leap forward.
The awareness process is closely tied to a return to yourself and to what you represent. Gaining awareness about who you are is a complicated running process of introspection. You, as one experiencing a temporary existence on this Earth, must self-analyze to find out more about your purpose. For this it is necessary to gain the ability to understand things from a dual perspective: that of a common human being and that of a superior being who is living this existence.
The book “Detachment” gives you the opportunity to study in more depth and to get one step closer in your self-discovery. Gaining new knowledge will give you the ability to shed any obsolete and incomplete ideas you may have harbored before reading it.
By reading this book you might activate a switch that will eliminate any self-imposed mental barriers, and will free you. You will then advance in your journey to self-discovery, towards revelations of who you are, what you represent and how will you assume your role correctly.
The Monitoring Team of Planet Earth’s Evolution
Through Amratra

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.