Start Reading

Birthday Wish: The Birthday Romance Series, #3

107 pages1 hour


Birthday Wish: Book Three in The Birthday Romance Series. 

We all make choices. But sometimes, we make the wrong one…

On the surface, Angie appears to have it all. A husband. A blossoming career. A seemingly perfect marriage. But appearances can be deceiving. Though her heart longs for another, she's promised to give her cheating husband, and their marriage, another shot.

Liam is the co-owner of Cowboys, the hottest new nightclub in town. While he's thrown himself into building a successful business, he's struggling to move on from the heartache that's haunted his dreams for the past four months.

When Angie and Liam's paths cross once more, Angie must decide: follow her head or her heart. 

In the final instalment of The Birthday Romance Series, Angie and Liam's love is put to the test, and they must decide if they're brave enough to take a chance before it's too late. 

Birthday Wish is the final book in The Birthday Romance Series by Rachel Rinetti. For the best reading experience, it is recommended you first read Birthday Girl and Birthday Boy.

Other books in the series: 
Book 1, Birthday Girl
Book 2, Birthday Boy

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.