Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: 256 pages3 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #1: Never save a demon's life.
… Oops.


Lyn Conway is a hot mess. She's past due on her rent, can't get clients to take her paranormal investigations business seriously, and … Oh yeah, she's a demon hunter who broke the ultimate rule. She didn't mean to save a demon's life. She thought she was saving a cute guy from a horrific attack. But now?

Sam. Won't. Die.

That is, he won't die until she does.

Being bound to a gorgeous demon isn't all that bad, until women who look suspiciously similar to Lyn start dropping dead with a demonic seal carved into their flesh. The tables have turned. The hunter is being hunted. Fortunately, Lyn lives with her number one suspect.

Never Save a Demon is the first book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy today and get slaying!

Read More
Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Length: 256 pages3 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #1: Never save a demon's life.
… Oops.


Lyn Conway is a hot mess. She's past due on her rent, can't get clients to take her paranormal investigations business seriously, and … Oh yeah, she's a demon hunter who broke the ultimate rule. She didn't mean to save a demon's life. She thought she was saving a cute guy from a horrific attack. But now?

Sam. Won't. Die.

That is, he won't die until she does.

Being bound to a gorgeous demon isn't all that bad, until women who look suspiciously similar to Lyn start dropping dead with a demonic seal carved into their flesh. The tables have turned. The hunter is being hunted. Fortunately, Lyn lives with her number one suspect.

Never Save a Demon is the first book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy today and get slaying!

Read More