Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

Never Tempt a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #3

Never Tempt a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #3

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: 238 pages3 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #3: Never tempt a demon.
...With a promise you can't keep.

Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.

For about .04 seconds.

When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.

As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.

The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

One-click your copy now.

Read More
Never Tempt a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #3

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Never Tempt a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #3

Length: 238 pages3 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #3: Never tempt a demon.
...With a promise you can't keep.

Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.

For about .04 seconds.

When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.

As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.

The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

One-click your copy now.

Read More