Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

Never Trust a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #2

Never Trust a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #2

Book Actions

Start Reading
Length: 309 pages4 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #2: Never trust a demon.
...Unless Heaven tries to kill you.


It's been four weeks since the birthday from Hell, and Lyn's life is finally getting back to normal. Or as normal as it can be for a P.I. with the ability to see demons.

Then Sam comes back.

It seems the wicked, sexy, demon who shares her soul isn't done using her. Good thing she's determined to end him. But when Heaven sends an angel to assassinate her, Lyn's determination goes up in smoke.

Sam offers protection, but for how long and at what cost? And why the heck does The Big Man Upstairs want her dead?

Never Trust a Demon is the second book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy and start slaying today!

Read More
Never Trust a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #2

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Never Trust a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #2

Length: 309 pages4 hours

Description

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #2: Never trust a demon.
...Unless Heaven tries to kill you.


It's been four weeks since the birthday from Hell, and Lyn's life is finally getting back to normal. Or as normal as it can be for a P.I. with the ability to see demons.

Then Sam comes back.

It seems the wicked, sexy, demon who shares her soul isn't done using her. Good thing she's determined to end him. But when Heaven sends an angel to assassinate her, Lyn's determination goes up in smoke.

Sam offers protection, but for how long and at what cost? And why the heck does The Big Man Upstairs want her dead?

Never Trust a Demon is the second book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy and start slaying today!

Read More